Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 10th August, 2018.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

MV5BOTg2Y2JjNzItYTIxMC00NjI5LTkyOTgtMmIyMzA4NWM4ZDc4XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDQ5MDYzMTk@._V1_.jpg
[Source]

Another lovely track that i found on YouTube. This track is touching, and for anyone going through it, you cannot help but shed tears. #teardrops. You cannot understand the pain in this man's heart until you are in his shoes. Don't be in his shoes. What a man in love. The last line of the lyrics got me.

The title of this track is "Happier" by "Ed Sheeran".

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here

Artist: "Ed Sheeran"
Title: "Happier"

Lyrics:

Walking down 29th and park
I saw you in another's arms
Only a month we've been apart
You look happier

Saw you walk inside a bar
He said something to make you laugh
I saw that both your smiles were twice as wide as ours
Yeah you look happier, you do

Ain't nobody hurt you like I hurt you
But ain't nobody love you like I do
Promise that I will not take it personal baby
If you're moving on with someone new

Cause baby you look happier, you do
My friends told me one day I'll feel it too
And until then I'll smile to hide the truth
But I know I was happier with you

Sat in the corner of the room
Everything's reminding me of you
Nursing an empty bottle and telling myself you're happier
Aren't you?

Ain't nobody hurt you like I hurt you
But ain't nobody need you like I do
I know that there's others that deserve you
But my darling I am still in love with you

But I guess you look happier, you do
My friends told me one day I'll feel it too
I could try to smile to hide the truth
But I know I was happier with you

Baby you look happier, you do I knew one day you'd fall for someone new
But if he breaks your heart like lovers do
Just know that I'll be waiting here for you

[Source].

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

HCC Double Diamond Family 20161024_225209.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

The first time listening to the song on the radio it reminds me of a friend of mine, songs, i mean music, really can heal the soul, the voice of Ed sheran is the main element.

I totally support this; music can heal. Ed Sheeran's voice really did justice to it and the lyrics got me.

Glad you love it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05