Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 27th November, 2018.

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
[Source]

My track for today is titled, "I Hope He Breaks Your Heart" by "Frankie J".

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics, as usual, I got them from here

Artist: "Frankie J"
Title: "I Hope He Breaks Your Heart"

Lyrics:

Last night she called me crying
Said,"You please don't be upset"
She said what I am about to tell you,
You're gonna wished we never met

So I tried to keep myself calm
And listen to her speak
But her words just wouldn't come out
So I had to interfered
The sound of hers cracked on the phone
Deep in me I felt something so wrong

I hope he breaks your heart
I hope he tells you lies
And makes you cry a river
Never helps it dry

I hope he lets you down
And never leaves you up
Runs away forever
Never to return
I hope he breaks your heart

Well it felt like someone stabbed me
Ripped my heart out of my chest
When I heard he proposed to you and your answer was yes
I guess this love was only hope to me

While you're only paying rent
But they say misery loves company
And I am so glad you know it him
If I knew alone on this from very start
I would've never giving you my heart

I hope he breaks your heart
I hope he tells you lies
And makes you cry a river
And never helps it dry

I hope he lets you down
And never leaves you up
Runs away forever
Never to return

I hope he breaks the promises he makes
And takes blame more than he'll ever gave
So you could feel the breaks I had to take
From which I still forgave you for
For you walked out the door

I hope he breaks your heart
I hope he tells you lies
And makes you cry a river, baby

I hope he lets you down
Never lift you up
Runs away forever, baby
I hope he breaks your heart

[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73