Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 6th August, 2018

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

20180806_170148.png
[Source]

Found another lovely song by Tauren Wells. This song talked about the undeserved grace of God, the mercy and love we enjoy despite not being deserving. God loves us perfectly and with His factor in our lives, we feel worthy and loved.

The title of this song is called "Known" by "Tauren Wells". You will love it too.

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here

Artist: "Tauren Wells"
Title: "Known"

Lyrics:

It's so unusual it's frightening
You see right through the mess inside me
And you call me out to pull me in
You tell me I can start again
And I don't need to keep on hiding

[Chorus:]

I'm fully known and loved by You
You won't let go no matter what I do
And it's not one or the other
It's hard truth and ridiculous grace
To be known fully known and loved by You
I'm fully known and loved by You

It's so like You to keep pursuing
It's so like me to go astray
But You guard my heart with Your truth
A kind of love that's bullet proof
And I surrender to Your kindness

[Chorus:]

I'm fully known and loved by You
You won't let go no matter what I do
And it's not one or the other
It's hard truth and ridiculous grace
To be known fully known and loved by You
I'm fully known and loved by You

How real, how wide How rich, how high is
Your heart I cannot find the reasons why
You give me so much How real, how wide How rich, how high is
Your heart I cannot find the reasons why
You give me so much

[Chorus:]

I'm fully known and loved by You
You won't let go no matter what I do
And it's not one or the other
It's hard truth and ridiculous grace
To be known fully known and loved by You
I'm fully known and loved by You

It's so unusual it's frightening
I'm fully known and loved by You

[Source]

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20170813-WA0002.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98