You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your favourite #trackoftheday and WIN 2 SBI

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

Yep Music can be indeed a way of relief and way to energize the moment for the time being. I liked the track of yours, refreshing indeed.

While I have been listening to this track (came across in the Youtube promotional video) Liked the depth of the lyrics of it .

Sort:  

Jamaican music (hope I am guessing this right), off beat, love the sound, always refreshingly different. Never heard this group before thanks @rehan12

Thanks to few Nigerian friends of mine (I met them here) they did introduced me with this sort of music and seems like I kind of liking them as well.

Enjoy : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87