BTC/USDT Technical Analysis / BTC/USDT Teknik AnalizsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trade3 years ago (edited)

EN
Hello. I wanted to share my Bitcoin chart with you. The graph is 4 hours. Retrieved from Tradingview.com, Binance exchange's BTC / USDT data. As seen in the graph, there is a supply and demand zone at the level of $ 52,000. Likewise, there is a resistance zone at 58.000-60.0000 level. We continue to follow. Let's see which way it will break.

Note: I do not give investment advice. Please see my posts as an education.
indir.png
TR
Merhaba. Bitcoin grafiğimi sizinle paylaşmak istedim. Grafik 4 saatliktir. Veriler Tradingview.com'dan, Binance borsasının BTC / USDT alındı.

Grafikte görüldüğü gibi 52.000 dolar seviyesinde bir arz ve talep bölgesi var. Aynı şekilde 58.000-60.0000 seviyesinde bir direnç bölgesi var. Takip etmeye devam ediyoruz. Bakalım hangi yönden kırılacak.

Not: Yatırım tavsiyesi vermiyorum. Lütfen gönderilerime eğitim olarak bakın.

Sort:  

Bey, yazılarının türkce de olmasını isterik.

Teşekkürler Revan. Türkçesini de ekledim.

ben teşekkür ederim, var olasın.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89