A New Day and Week

in #trade6 years ago

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Image Source

Today is Monday, 16-07-2018. Started a new and week. Hope the upcoming week will go better than the previous one always. May the Allah bring upon us something better. Allah/God can never want something bad, unless we bring that ourselves by our deeds. Believes differ person to person. You can believe in the Creator or not. It's up-to you. No one should impose the believes on their own with the force.

Well, that is not something I want to talk now. I want to talk about my previous week and for the upcoming or ongoing week. My varsity opened in previous week after around 45 days vacation. I missed the first day, because was little busy with my Forex trading. Last week was mixed with Fear/ Disappointment and happiness/ Success.

In the beginning, it was good. Then become worse and later became Joy. How could this be? Well, if you look at my previous weeks trading history, you will understand.-

Trade.PNG

trade2.PNG

trade3.PNG

trade4.PNG

trade5.PNG

trade6.PNG

trade6.PNG

Well, those are all of my trades for previous week. One of the biggest mistake was, I put too much balance on the risk. I did not follow money management while opening trades. So, it gave me the appropriate treatment.

First, I earned a smart amount like $120. I am trading on 2 account. My target was like this. But, I could not resist myself to opening new trades. I did not follow most of the golden rules in Forex trading. So, one time - it became despair. But, I was lucky enough to find the appropriate situation in the market to recover my loss.

Well, I am again sitting before the market and had opened several trades with low volume at lot size. I am putting most of my trade today on- USD/CHF and NZD/USD. Both are against the Green Buck.

Trade16.PNG

This one account. Another account have same trade with lower lot/volume. This week target is around 60-70 Dollar. In total 2 account, around 120-30 Dollar.

Well, that's all for now. Hope, i can share my trade with a smiling face. Until then, have a safe time and be happy. Never let others to ruin your happiness. Control your own happiness yourself. Never let the other people or things to control them.

Sort:  

You got a 6.94% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @mahfuzkhan!

This post has received a 24.98% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mahfuzkhan. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.30% upvote!
I was summoned by @mahfuzkhan. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69