CEO and CFO Tradebits in New York

in #tradebits6 years ago

B4345A72-4C5D-4C5E-BFA5-8BF492D37F10.jpeg

Waseem and me in New York. Meetings and events. If you want to meet us in New York please let me know.

Sort:  

Good to see you sir in New York with your friend Waseem. You both are very respective person as one is CEO and other is CFO of Trade bits. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable moments with us.

I agree with you dear..

Thank you my friend. I'm glad that you agree with me.

Do you live there in New York?

Hi @rjunaid12 no i live in The Netherlands 🇳🇱 and I am this week in New York for our Tradebits crypto exchange.

Oh! Ok..
That's cool, I hope you have a good time

I'm so sorry for this reason that I'm not a New York resident If I was a New York resident, I would certainly have met you. Of course, your pictures are so many interesting

Thanks where do you live?

I am from bangladesh.Please come to this post, you will definitely get my full identity.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bdphotographer/introduce-myself-love-steem-community

Its an outstanding photograph..

Two legends in one picture.
Take a bow boss

Yes my friend two boss in a single pic. And most honourable members of New York events.

Thanks for your comment.

Too bad you organised these meetings and events in new York and I can't visit NY

New York residents are very happy because they found a responsible and important person like you, but unfortunately many people will not be able to meet with you.

Most welcome dear @abajnath Of course you continue your work. Many people are helping you with New York through you. I love you for this amazing work.

Yeah.. I feel happy when visited there..

I love you boss. You are a great man. I also like tradebits and a active member of your telegram channel.

I love you too @abajnath sir

Thanks @naim444 🙏🏽🙏🏽

Glad to see you sir joining in the great event. Success is always with you.

Thanks for your blessing @mhyeasin

Hi Waseem & Abajnath! How are you? I think your two colleagues are very compact and very learned in Cryptos. But the thing that is very proud, you are very good and always share knowledge and latest information about Cryptos. What a wise and wonderful man. I am as a friend, praying for the meeting to run successfully and smoothly and bring optimal results. Success always, my friend and keep your health. Regards!

Have a wonderful day!

Hi my friend! Good luck and smooth. And, do not forget to share information and photos that many in New York!

I also waiting for dear @abajnath sir photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54