You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tradeqwik Rewards TQS Shareholders by Paying out 5X the Expected Dividend

in #tradeqwik7 years ago

You guys are so awesome!!! I am loving the shit out of this stuff and I must say I am all in for the VIVAconomy and TQS! I was so excited to see my dividends this a.m. and am waiting to transfer some more of ETC to BTC and then over to Viva. I know that it is probably not a feasable thing but do you for see putting more coins on the exchange? I would love to be able to move my ETC directly to Tradeqwik for all of my transactions. I have been mining ETC since ETH got so difficult and so I end up paying a lot of transaction fees by the time I get to TQS. It doesn't really matter though. I am just a tiny minnow in a great big ocean and to be honest most the time I am swimming blind!! Regardless I love Tradeqwik and will promote it to every person I know!! Rock on VIVAconomy!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

We do have plans to add coins and ETC is on that list, but have to take care of a few backend things first, so no ETAs yet. Thanks for your kind words.

😁

Yes we'll take ETC. We are fixing the ETH wallet right now, but ETC is just a special case of ETH as far as we're concerned. Thanks for your support.

Holy sweetness this is awesome. Thank you guys so much!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54