Trader's way.

in #trader7 years ago (edited)

Trader's way.
traders not born. they become. day after day.
I don't believe in magic training, expensive courses.
what is the path of becoming a trader?
we are the ones who I want to be when they're working on it. in the hours and maybe nights of solitude, with soft music or calm. it does not matter. everyone does it their own way.
I guess it's like Jogging. even when You used to wear sneakers in the morning and it gives You pleasure, 1 or 2 days a month, You will still need to persuade yourself to get out of bed. discipline is the basis.
but it may not be once and for all. as a mechanical watch that requires podsevatkin from time to time.
you are creating themselves.
I remember when I first saw the graphics with moving costs. and I just pressed the buttons. to buy. to sell. Deposit is lost. then again. and again.
the other person would have probably gave up. but what I was hooked. Do you think this money? no. it is not money.
what I could not then realize that the possibility and even the necessity izmenitsya. become a better person. perfect. smarter. calmer. responsible. prudent. knowing the value of time.

none of this You will find during the training.
it's inside of You.
I wish you all Success and improvement!!!!


источник:
http://forum.goodtrading.ru/threads/%D0%96%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%BD%D1%8C-%D1%82%D1%80%D0%B5%D0%B9%D0%B4%D0%B5%D1%80%D0%B0-%D0%B2-%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%80%D1%82%D0%B8%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%B0%D1%85.21/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66