Sort:  

Why tho? Can't he improve the original ones?

Speculators? no, TRADERS

Strong mindset?

Should I eschew empirical practice?

Oh man, that's tough!

So what you secret? Any tips?

OK OK I got it! 😩

You guys definitely have enough confidence.

When you keep on repeating the failure and then stand up,

NO, just tears. 😂

"never quit" is the way to success.

The distance between you and target is a step.

I gotta say, that step is a huge one

If you don't persist the strategy you've made, you lose

They don't believe in technical analyze.

Anyway, you have to design a system that fits you

They just do tons of research.

I've heard that some people don't have strategy.

So, first you gotta understand yourself

Wow, that's the tricky point.

Most people don't understand themselves.

Does that mean most people aren't fit to trade?

No wonder 90 90 90.

This is government's trick, I guess.

I agree with you.

those things should be shifting

Of course education is great, knowledge is beautiful, but I'm just tired of silly state machine.

For the brainwashing .

Capitalism is the real beauty.

Tough guy, you know. 💪

Hard working was great, until central banking system has been build.

seems you love competition

Serious? 👀

OW, so deep! 🤔

That's why I'm Ancap.

It's 21st, dude!

I'm fed up with cram style education.

When I was a student, I always wonder why my thoughts were different from others

Several years later, I finally understand this is my destiny

And the most important one, dare to be different.

Deep, free and independent thinker.

This is a job that most people can't handle.

Even a 3 yrs old kid could understand, then you made it.

Maybe I'm wrong

But the point is “K.I.S.S.".

I remember that's what Dr. Feynman said

And Jobs mix it up

Keep it simple and stupid.

Everyone get their own satisfied zone.

Basically, trading is psychology-oriented job

Many newbie just stay in phase 1 and never forward

So he's using DPOS.

Times have changed!

He thinks POW is a waste of energy.

And speculator will short it for arbitrage.

Weak spot: Price Attacks.

We called that hedge.

Made money from thin air

The ability is something else

DPOS has weak spots

That happens when you pegged something to USD

He's just a coder with ambitious target.

Yes, he really is.

I am disappointed in the economic model.

I'm disappointed, this guy has itchy-feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77