You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently I Suck At Steemit! But It’s OK.

Since this original post I now have linked my bank account to coinbase which saves me about 4% less to buy bitcoin. It's a drag because you have to wait a full 5 business days to avoid the fees but I do because that's alot and I'm over my fomo.
IMG_2286.JPG

and I am uncertain about any possible benefits to editing old posts? What about deleting erroneous information?
IMG_0131.JPGIMG_0176.JPG
IMG_0186.JPG
The pics are unrelated.
I have mentioned (way more than you liked I'm sure) in my posts (if you read any of them) my frustration with wanting to make readworthy posts and using social media platformsI don't know but I don't see how I can do any worse by trying stuff just to see? Pushing all the buttons.

Sort:  

Correction. It's 6 Business days not 5! It's really IRRITATING!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69