You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XRP based xRapid will go live in 2018

in #trading6 years ago

When it goes live I think we'll see a nice bump, but nothing even close to what a lot of people on here seem to think imho. I'd be happy to see it double - $0.60 by EOY. When the SEC and Japanese gov. rule and give clarity it's not a security is when we will begin to see some lift off because that's when the real BIG money will start to flow in. I think it's fine to dream, and I certainly do, but I try to keep it real and keep my expectations low. I do that primarily to protect myself and in doing so I will be very happy when it shoots above what I had predicted. As I have mentioned before, I believe a lot peeps here are going to look foolish and be butthurt by eoy with their outlandish price predictions - i.e., they're setting themselves up for disappointment. Honestly, I am hoping it stays low for months and the weak hands fold so I can continue to add to my stacks. My crystal ball tells me spring 2019 is when we will start to see what we all are hoping for and by summer to the end of 2020 is when it's Villa by the seaside, Bentley Time, Boats n Hoes :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70