You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep your damn money ! lol

in #trading6 years ago

Well said, and important. Transparency is very important. I have been meaning, for a long time, to do a post about YouTubers and bloggers who shill coins. Perhaps I should bump that one up my priority list. I'm not totally opposed to it, but there are certainly caveats.

It is the importance of transparency to me that leads me to write whether I own I coin or not when I review it (like I did with this or this), because while I try very hard to remain unbiased and honest, I still want people to know that I have a vested interest in that which I am speaking about. I would hate to have fingers pointing at me later accusing me of being dishonest, I abhor dishonesty!

I look forward to maybe one day earning a $0.01 vote from you! 😀 For now that lofty height remains but a pipe dream for me too!

Here, take my $0.00 vote for writing such a good post! 😄

Sort:  

Don't worry man, you're on my 'trusted' list. Not only do you say what you've invested in but you also say when you've made a mistake or a loss. That shows the moral integrity that's sadly lacking in a lot of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75