Sort:  

My trading style is more of scalping and not holding for the swings and I was able to capitalize some with those down moves, but didn't touch the third one as it was outside of my trading hours and came up with such force.

Good to see you , Borsah.. it will be busy within 24 hours, US inflation news and VIX option expiration tomorrow too...Good luck with your trades...

Same with yours, I mainly scalp some, don't have the patience to wait long enough. And I want to repeat my edge as often as possible. The downside is the commission. Risking very little of my equity per trade.

Nice to see you here to borsah !
You got my upvote!

Wish best for all of us !

Please support my posts !

Thank you in advance!

Best Regards,

Will do! Haven't really been active lately.

Nice to see you here to borsah !
Wish best for all of us !

Thank you for your upvote too!

Best Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73