EUR/USD gathering strength?

in #trading6 years ago

During the early Asian hours the pair bounced again pretty much from the same numbers as on Friday and has already broken the high after the first bounce. There are several important speeches this week and those might affect the pair a lot, but my bias is Bullish anyhow.EU 260218.png

Sort:  

I guess you are long...I have 3 ea longs running right now .. Green pips to you too...

I trade intraday, might change style at some point. But for now I'm in and out, short and long, all positions closed NY open. I trade from Asia and mainly trade Frankfurt and London open, got frustrated with quiet Asian sessions. This picture is to keep me aligned with the longer-term order flow (for me at least). Some others would argue that this whole picture is just noise ;)

Congrats!
You got voting power number #26 now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65