Sort:  

Downtrend?
Check out my long-term charts And consider following back 👍

Did so, thanks!

Wow! My first post to reach 2 cents. The sky is the limit! =)

Hi Borsah, I like your chart, since my ea started shorts this 1H trend, can you tell me what your next two levels down from Friday close 1.2409?
is 1.2382 then 1.2335..

The rectangle is my Area of Interest for longs. I'm mainly scalping. Don't know if it will turn there, there's a lot of momentum in that down move. Could be profit taking too. We'll see.

It's a bit wide for scalps, but I'll be following the PA closely.

I would say 1.2360'ish.

Or maybe the retrace ended right there with the new open. We'll see. A bit risky to enter, when many markets are closed today.

Was inside the area too.

Nice chart!
Wait for my power recharge, I will upvote you back :)

Thank you for sharing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67