How I made 700$-1000$ a day|Part 1

in #trading6 years ago

I've done it, and if you want, you can also succeed! I do not lose if sharing this secret with you, it will help some people achieve life easier and eventually free from financial problems.
So, I started working as a salesperson, with a salary of $ 500 a month. That year was 2008, and the salary was pretty good.
My money is enough for my daily expenses, but I have a dream, a dream to buy Mercedes Benz. I know the car is expensive and I need to save for years. However, I do not care. After all, it's my dream, and dreams can not be real within a day or two. That's what I thought at that time ...
It was the most sad day ever. I was desperate to find employment opportunities on the Internet, but after two months, there was no result.
More than 2 weeks passed, and I was almost in despair, but suddenly I found one web page. A story about a man who managed to get 10000$ from the internet, in front of the computer, without leaving his home!
He says he trades binary options at Olymp Trade.
At first, I did not understand anything, but I did research for info, websites, blogs and other sources of this topic. Finally, I'm quite skilled in this field. I feel happy and remember till now. So exciting to know I can be an expert and can make money online ...
When I'm fully knowledgeable about the process, I am very excited and need to try it out immediately.

I signed up for a free account at Olymp Trade, the same broker told by the man. Then, I learned that they are among the best binary options brokers on the internet.

After opening an account, I received 10,000 $ demo credits, very useful for trying and practicing. It's free for everyone.
So, I started trading with this virtual credit, and within an hour I made $ 11,000! Yes, this is just a demo credit, I'm chasing real money. We can not do it without making a deposit, and with Olymp Trade this is not a problem, as there are various deposit options, such as credit cards.
I make a deposit on the same day using my Visa card. I chose to invest only a small amount, this is the advantage of Olymp Trade, because you can start trading as low as $ 30! That's the amount I can afford to invest at that time.

I trade less than an hour with real money and my account balance is growing by $ 64. Awesome !! My heart pounded strongly, and I started to sweat.
I was asleep that night, and the next day I found $ 197 in my account. Yes, yes, one hundred and ninety-seven dollars! Only with 30 $ which I deposited the previous day. I do not believe!!! If I can sit in front of the computer forever, but I still have to sleep, so I'm in a heavy sleep.
End
Read more, wait for my next blog!
And do not forget for my upcoming blog that's 'how I'm Successful in olymptrade'

Sort:  

Congratulations @braveguava! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68