You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The formula for success (it's literally a formula...)

in #trading6 years ago

I will have to say that in your short time on this forum, I have learned so much from you. Stuff that I didn't know that I was supposed to be aware of. I am one of your biggest fans. Just want you to know.

Sort:  

aww, thanks dude ! I've met some nice people so far, so am glad to help. It's a shitty merciless business set up deliberately to take money from people who can least afford it and give it to people who don't need it. I'm just trying to even things up for us little guys(gals).

Nothing about trading is really that difficult, it's all common sense when you think about it, like in the post I made above. Just no-one thinks, they just accept what they've been told by people they shouldn't trust. Don't take anything I say for granted either, I want people to make up their own minds...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44