[ Bitcoin Trading ] Another key level broken

in #trading6 years ago

I was just starting to become positive yesterday after watching Haejin Lee’s analysis and then Bitcoin dropped to below the key level of $6500. It fell to $6481 on Bitstamp.

I was so positive that we will see an upswing from 6800 that I even switched on the buy button on my auto trading bot. With the fall of yesterday if bought more lots and just about all my lots are filled now. I am hoping for a bounce now. 😊

This morning I watched a video by Nasir Jones at Financial Freedom YT channel and he makes a lot of sense. He thinks that if $6300 to $6500 level breaks we are going down to $4200 next. But this will take time and not immediate.

Looks like the bear market will have to flush out all the positive people, like me, first before the bull market returns. The same people that said Bitcoin to Moon and $100k, must say ‘’sell’’ only then will be the time to buy again. Or maybe one should accumulate now and buy the dips until we get the final dip. But when will we see the final dip?

Google Trends might give us a clue. Maybe we need to look at the interest factor in 2014 after the crash. I went to have a look and it was 2. Currently we are at 13! The high is 100. We have come down hard already. So the bottom must be close by if $6481 is not the bottom.

Watch this analysis of Bitcoin by Financial Freedom YT channel:

Here Dan’s regular daily update. He is not ruling out $4000 level:

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Like to see a bounce today

That will be nice. Before the next dump or rise?

Nobody really knows, but the charts are very negative at the moment.

very negative from long time.... it seems that big investors come out from crypto world...

yes only for a very short time - money going into equities now because of amazing US economic growth.

we will keep seeing bounces

we will see one don't you worry.

I really hope you are correct and that we see a decent bounce. My portfolio is too red for my liking!

Going down again, ono!

just because its going down now doesnt mean its not gonna go up massively in the near future when people start taking profit from equities.

We are gearing up for huge growth. Money going into equities now.

I am skeptical of traders like Haejin who were born in a bull market, you can't call yourself a trader unless you've gone through an entire market cycle... heck I am not even a trader by my own definition !

I though Haejin is an experienced trader for many years. Not?

As far as I can tell he joined Steemit in June 2017 when the bull was in full swing. The bear market basically stopped in 2015 and 2016 was mostly accumulation. Real OG traders for me would be Crypto Hustle (started in 2014) or possibly Tone Vays... although I don't really like his brand of TA.

He Sure Is!!

I think people are dumping crypto because of the kim trump optimism. going into equities. we are simply gearing up to go at 200 mph instead of 100 mph. not long now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94