[ Trading ] Bitcoin welcome rally!

in #trading6 years ago

What a nice break we had yesterday. We had a 24 hour low of $7380 on Bitstamp and then yesterday afternoon we had a rally to $7644. Currently we are at $7630 and I would think we will see a small pull back.

But that is only if we are forming another equilibrium before the next breakout up or down.

Here is Dan from The Chart Guys with his daily update on Bitcoin:

My Zukul trading robots are almost 100% loaded, so if we fall lower than $7200 I will have to close some of my lots and buy in lower.

Zukul Trading Robot update:

My Zukul dashboard on 6 June:

I have 4 bots in profit and 3 at a loss. My overall profit is $63.83

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Very welcome rally and nice surprise. I did not expect it.

Same here. Lets see what today brings. Maybe we will see another pop to 7800 and then a pull back.

That might be to predictable. Bitcoin is unpredictable. :)

Price has been able to close above the $7,600 level and has rejected to go lower multiple times since which indicators that price may bounce off this level and retest the $7,780 level that it failed to close above earlier in the week.

Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 5.58.19 pm.png

the bull run is close

Yea a welcome rally but looks like a trap to me. i still think we are in bearish mode, this does not change anything for me. i am still expecting it to go down to around 7200 and if we dont make a strong rally from there then we will be testing 6700

You don't think we will visit 7800 first and then 7200?

not really. if we go above 7800 then we will be testing 8000 and it could get real. so far it looks like a test for weak hands ( like me )

The daily chart highlights the rejected earlier in the week of the $7,780 level, also showing us that the market is trading in a channel between the $7,375 - $7,780 region, which could mean tension is building in the market and we could see a strong breakout if price is able to consolidate for awhile longer.

Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 6.05.30 pm.png

You got a 1.98% upvote from @upme thanks to @colinbrazendale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Always a fleeting experience to see a BTC rally like this! Of course there is always a slight pull-back after a run like this, but who knows. Markets are highly unpredictable, especially crypto! Keep up the videos! Keep HODLING!

While everybody expecting some huge bull run, I am OK with BTC hoovering at these levels for some time. There is many cheap coins at moment and I am accumulating as much as I can at these nice prices...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99