You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Competition 🔊 (12 ETH+ 20 000 BCNX). Analysis of the key features of the exchange BCNEX

in #trading5 years ago

Dear @carbodexkim

Thank you for sharing this link with me. I will also share it with few close friends. Perhaps some of them will be interested with trading (currently I'm avoiding trading as long as I don't know how to pay taxes from any profits gained).

And you should make a decision today.

Oh, that's very little time :(

Anyway solid review. I may not be interested personally with this project, but I still can see great value in your publication. Keep up good work buddy

Have a great sunday,
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for not forgetting about me. Yes, for this project I did a lot of work. But the first winners are already known. Of course there were a couple of crazy traders. Who made deals only a plus. I clearly have no place there today)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88