$LBC/BTC Bittrex Technical Analysis Oct 29, 2017 : Long

in #trading6 years ago

LBC is a vary beautiful coin. In case if you don't know, its a very potential coin for trading as of now. Volume, Risk/Reward ratio, support all look good. 






Sort:  

Great analysis man. Love it.

Love you analysis. Hope it goes the right way.

Waiting for it to moon.

Technical analysis are the best. They provide us a lot of information.

I like the way you presented the analysis. Great job.

Risk/Reward is a very good point that you included in your TA. I love i.t

I have always loved the TAs. They help me provide a very good and accurate info on the future prices.

Don't forget to visit my blogs. They are also good.

Great analysis man. I like i.t

LBRY has a great future ahead. Very good community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84