LTC - A correction is imminent

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

The LTC did a very nice UP the last hours but we have now the signs of an imminent correction :

LTCUSD.jpg

As you can see on the chart, the UP has started via a Break Out from a triangle, one of my favorite pattern. We had a UP of around 50% but now the candles are clearly showing that the correction is in preparation....

As always, the MMA13 is a very good indicator to know the first target of the correction. We can always continue the correction and go farther to touch the MMA50 but it happens often that we just touch the MMA13 and start an UP continuation. Let's see the coming hours, as this chart is a 4 hours chart, we should see quickly if my prediction is good.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] LTC - Une correction est imminente

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I agree with your analysis...good one indeed. Upped and following you for more information.
Do not forget to see a new crypto/project via my latest post....you will love it, presale ends in 5 days. Happy weekend.

imminent correction will be in the range between USD135 to USD138.

I don't see it drop very far, to be honest. Good time to rebuy LTC looks promising going forward

maybe test the mid 140 levels but that's it. It has been maintaining so far and I defiantly see 180 by next week if not earlier.

funny that you write "correction is imminient" during that correction :D

Litecoin should go higher in the new year with the release of MAST (smart contracts platform)

Friend told me to buy LTC I thought he's retarded, now I thing I'm retarded

It seems sooo
()

I thought about buying ltc, but didn't. it was a great mistake

One can never know beforehand. If you could, there wouldn't be room on your bank account anymore

i liked this post and i follow your post

A correction is a good thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71