NEO - We had a crash during some minutes

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

We are experiencing a heavy correction on the BTC and so all the other altcoins are following.

However, some altcoins like NEO just crashed during some minutes.

Look that chart coming from my trading platform Bitfinex :

NEOUSD.jpg

I know, these big moves can afraid people but it can be also great opportunities.

Imagine the profit of the trader who bought at $4 and can now sell it 10 minutes later at $28.

Stay very carefull but don't close your trading platform : the moments when people are afraid are the most profitable ones ;-)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] NEO - Nous avons eu un crash durant quelques minutes

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Moments of luck!

Sorry again for putting your post in the negative, it was a mistake. I miscalculated voting strength.

Yep, I immediately dove on Bittrex and bought a handful of different coins when I saw the dip. Was a nice hiccup the market just had.

Buy when there’s blood in the streets , even if that blood is you own .

NEO-best time to buy ( $26-$29)

@crypropassion thanks, man and I agree with you when others are afraid are the most profitable time :)

But @cryptopassion check this one there is not any crash in NEO ??

is it like stock exchange ...?

thanks for such important investing tips..nice post doing great job..very helpful

Wow, and I just traded for STEEM... well, it's not that bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79