Trading Day 11

in #trading7 years ago

So, again, yesterday was very uneventful. Bitcoin Cash was still down, I made no trades, and my capital is still tied up.

By the way, anyone want to loan or give me some bitcoin or Ethereum? Haha!

But, SteemIt did pay out again! .221 SBD! My goal is to make at least one post, if not many posts, every day. Even if they all only earn a few cents each, at least I’ll have some income coming from here every day! Eventually, I’ll grow in popularity (maybe) and my posts will start making more and this will be awesome!

Anyways, today should be a little more eventful in my trading world, BCC was moving some more today!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @driver60! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74