Trading Day 13

in #trading7 years ago

So, yesterday was uneventful... again... oh the joys of having little capital to play with...

I am actually going to type up an email to my friend after I complete this post to see if he might loan me some BTC or ETH to use. What I was thinking was that I would pay him back 1.5x the loan amount at the rate of 1/4 of my daily profits paid weekly to minimize transfer fees. That way, I could get some capital to grow with plus be able to reinvest 1/2 my profits while keeping 1/4 to grow myself up to the point where I can implement an additional strategy to be able to make more each and every day. Plus, I would be able to pay him off quicker while still keeping some for myself. What do you all think?

Anyways, there was no profits from trading, but SteemIt paid out again! I'm at the point where I am getting 1 or 2 payouts from my posts every day! I'm currently waiting for the transfer of 2 SBD into Steem so I can powerup and increase my voting power! Maybe one day I'll be able to maybe upvote myself (if that isn't frowned upon) and make sure I do get profits from each and every post I make.

Oh! I also found a few faucets that I like fairly well thus far. Maybe, after I use them for about a week, I might do a review on them so that others may use them as well!

Irregardless, my profits from yesterday consist of a .120 SBD. Working my way up in the world! (sorta...)

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73