Trading Day 14

in #trading7 years ago

Good morning everyone!

Yesterday was uneventful, yet again.

It really sucks not having the capital to play with. But I did send an email to my friend and woke up this morning to a response that he was interested. So now we just need to hammer out some details and I might get myself some more capital to play with! This is going to work everyone!

The plus for yesterday was SteemIt! Again! My regular daily payout! Plus, this morning, my conversion from SBD to Steem came through and I powered up! But I'll talk more about that on tomorrow's post!

So, to sum up, I might be getting some more capital to further improve my trading strategy and therefore increase my profits, plus I got another SteemIt payout and Powered up!

Total profits for yesterday: .21 SBD

Thank you for reading!

PS: Later today, I am going to post a week 1 and 2 summary and I plan to do a "week in review" each week with a "month in review" each month and, each December, I'll do a full year recap.

Thank you for reading! Again!

Sort:  

Congratulations @driver60! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81