Trading Day 15

in #trading6 years ago

Good afternoon all!

So, yesterday was not eventful, but it was certainly exciting, none the less!

My friend said that he loved my idea of him loaning me some BTC to trade with. I suggested that we just do .1, but he wanted to go as far as 1 whole BTC! I’m, needless to say, happy as all get out about that! Only problem? Well, he and I are both having problems with that 2 factor verification, so, when he tried to send it to me last night, it wouldn’t let him. Hopefully he can get it fixed so he can send it and I can start making some real profits!

Another good thing happened last night. I accidentally profited from a pump and dump! Was I planning on participating? No. But, remember those Potcoins I was holding because it dropped below my minimum profit line? Well, it just so happens that Potcoin was a pump and dump yesterday! So, I had a sell order set to open when the price went above 2400 sats, right? Well, it pumped so fast that my sell order went through at 3200 sats! It was awesome!

SteemIt profits yesterday? No. Turns out, my post from 7 days ago didn’t make anything. Oh wel, it will come when it comes!

Here are my profits for yesterday, though:

POT- bought: 2270 sats, sold: 3200 sats, profit: 45,817/$5.05, ROI: 40.37%

SteemIt: none...

Total: .00045817 BTC/$5.05/0.0 SBD

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75