Trading Day 16

in #trading6 years ago

So, yesterday was quite a happy day!

My friend managed to figure out his 2 factor thing so he sent me 1 whole Bitcoin! Now we can really start trading! In fact, as I am writing this, I have already brought in .002 BTC in profits in just 2 hours! Now, we just need to spend some more time with this and we can really get it working!

As far as yesterday's profits go, there were none. But SteemIt did pay out a little bit! So, I got that going for me!

Now, with this more capital and more trades going to happen, I am going to need to change the way I write up my posts for you guys (all couple people who read these anyways). I'll figure out how I am going to do it and we will go from there.

Anyways, My only profits for yesterday?

.026 SBD.

Working my way up!

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84