You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have a rare opportunity to trade with us, our chatroom has over 1,740 members.

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hey Luc! My name is Zach. I decided to join Steemit and write something before you get too popular to respond!

I just wanted you to know that your videos and advice have really had a positive effect on me. Well, if you consider waking up and studying to Coinigy alerts as positive...

Anyways, to cut it short, while I am far from being as good or as experienced as you, I hope I can keep watching your videos and only get better. One thing I've learned from your videos is that it's all about enjoying what you do.

Your fan,

Zach

Sort:  

Thanks, Zach.. Its true, if you love what you do, then its not work, its fun.. This is the best job ever, pays really well, and there is no boss..

But we have a Leader to guide us :-)
That is you...

My sentiments exactly! What an inspiring group of folks we have here! This is going to be exciting for all!! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32