MCO Done With Elliot's Triangle Correction

in #trading6 years ago

MCO is looking very strong right now as it is done with the Elliot's Triangle Correction. The market is going to be very volatile and I am going to be using the Fibonacci Retracement Tool to know about my targets.


Daily Chart - Correction Completion


My Targets

My Targets would be around 5,55,000 sats which would bring me to a profit of around 400% of its current value. There is going to be a lot of variations in the targets because of the high volatility and we can see it in the history of the chart on FIB levels. 


It's Time For Party...


More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Very good post. Keep sharing.

Very informative post. I love it.

Thanks for sharing this post. I love it.

Very well presented. I hope it to go moon.

When do you think the market is going to go up?

It should a near of 100% retracement. I don't know if that is possible.

It is possible

Thanks for coming by

Anything is possible in crypto market

I appreciate ur effort here

Very well presented. I like it.

Please share the most recent analysis of this graph as this is pretty old.

The current market trend is still to be identified. Very unsure market as of now

Keep sharing your posts. We love you.

Thanks

Thank you so much 😊

Thanks for coming by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97