Kiwi Crusher - Nzd/Usd Scalping Chart Art

in #trading6 years ago

eGRuog8C.png

Recently I have really been enjoying trading the Kiwi. Nzd/Usd is a great pair to scalp that works well with technical analysis.

EFBxgJQL.png

With an eye on Dxy and Crude and a finger on the pulse of Nu

fZyR8EEn.png

I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice. I am a day trader sharing my charts and archiving my work for future reference. Hope it helps :)

Sort:  

missing you and your posts... get back, a week is a long enough break ;-)

Life has been so busy and complicated recently. I will be back soon, i miss it here aswell !

WOW, thx. I missed your reply last night, worked too hard to upvote my posts...
But reading it now has definitely made my day, I was afraid you might not come back...

Hello my follower!

I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
You are early bird! Don't be late!
Click link, join and make new start with me.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f884b862
Let me know, reply again, after join I will upvote your post or I will send you 0.03 SBD
upvote me if you like this notice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81