EUR/USD deal and STEEM prediction...

in #trading5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians!

This is my first post and I'm going to post analytics, forecasts and deals.
I am familiar with the stock exchange in 2008, since recently I have been trading for about 3 years. My main focus is forex and contracts, cryptocurrency, company stocks, metals.
EUR/USD buy, deal this week
EURUSDH1.png

=======

I learned about this social network when I analyzed cryptocurrencies and noticed that this cryptocurrency will soon start growing in the near future.STEEMH1.png

Sort:  

Hi There, Send anywhere between 1 SBD and 10 SBD to @smartresteem to get more upvotes and return on investment via getting high visibility to your post with resteem to whales and minnows!

100% upvote

13 votes remaining

100% upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55