You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two questions I always get from traders when Bitcoin heading straight up

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hi Luc, thank you very much for going over ADX. I was one of the traders who didn't follow the system correctly and got caught up in that one. I've been great at layering in but up til now, I've been very lax in both layering back out and participating in every bounce. Just lazily setting the entire sell right below the base and calling it a day. That usually works but it bit me with ADX. When it went south, I shamefully panicked and got out with a small loss. The thing about your method is it is deceptively easy but once you dig in, it's fractally complex. Laziness is the culprit on my end though. I figured, yeah yeah layering out whatever. The more I follow this way though, the more I realize everything Luc has demonstrated is necessary to keep those probabilities high. So, thanks Luc and carry on! I love and upvote every video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57