These are the stocks to short for the bubble popping

in #trading6 years ago

First of all, pretty much everything is overvalued in the markets right now. What is the MOST overvalued? e-commerce by far. Take a look at this.

bubble-trouble-2.jpg

The last red line in the chart is e-commerce. Stocks like Amazon have no correlation to their bottom line, and the stock prices do not represent the value of the company.

Stocks like Netflix, Amazon, Snapchat, Facebook, etc...

As interest rates rise, pressure will likely squeeze these companies first. Tech stock/e-commerce bubble provides a huge chance to short a market that is topping.

Sort:  

Chat with me anywhere my friend..

I sent you my discord on the EA post =)

A good post I like with the post.
I have followed you and I hope you come with me too, even if there are many followers, please cooperate with me from me: @muliadimacro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66