You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading6 years ago

Luc, I wanted to personally say thank you for the videos and time put into the discussions here and in the slack channel. I started with a small account and have tripled its value in the short time (1.5 months) that I have been trading and it was because of sticking to and applying your method. I think a lot of us take it for granted that this information exists here, because so many different things can be easily found and studied for free online, however what I think a lot of people fail to realize is that compared to what else exists out there regarding trading your content is pure gold. So everyone please take a minute, create a Steemit account if you do not have one, and start upvoting Luc's content and participate in the discussions here. It is literally the least we can do to show our appreciation for Luc sharing his trading knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63