Sort:  

Wow thats quite the panic happening.. those .00034s sure look like a good base to me.. but maybe there is news effecting this drop.. I hate it when there is a slow grind lower and not a fast panic.. if you bought 29s and you have plenty of bullets left to buy even lower as it continues to drop, then you should be fine.. I would buy anywhere around 24s and then huge around 18s if it ever gets that far.. but likely around 25s it will bounce and you will be in profit pretty quick when it does.. unless there is some bad news effecting this.. I dont have time to try to look up the news.... You did buy in a a great spot for your first nibble

Hi Luc, wanted to inform you of another KNC trading opportunity. KNC dipped to 25 now, which means if we get a return to base that's a solid 35% return. I saw that KNC is part of your portfolio (albeit your smallest holding lol) but have you gotten a chance to see why the heck this thing keeps falling? Main news items is mainnet launch on 2/11 and from past observation a sell off was expected, but this thing just keeps falling. Just getting a little nervous because this bounce is taking a lot longer than others that I've been through so far.

Luc, really appreciate you taking the time to reply even when you're super busy. Yeah that's the thing, theres no news as far as I can tell which is why I'm surprised by this drop. I think what it is is just the aftermath of people dumping after the mainnet launch. Mainnet launch was at 2/11 3:00 CT which as you can see is precisely when the drop off starts. I'm relatively new to the crypto space but I've seen this play out with other coins in the same way, pump towards a big event and then dump after. Hopefully I can capitalize on the irrational selling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69