Cryptocurrency Trading for Beginners - Candlesticks and Chart Patterns

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

I created this cheat sheet for beginners. I really like to create easily understood and clear visuals for people. I've made a few of these so far, on hardware wallets, paper wallets, and a cryptocurrency security visual guide. I'll upload them individually.

I was going to do a proper introduction post, but since this one was already being Steemed around, I figured, why not have it posted from the creator? So, hello Steemit! Proper introduction will come as soon as possible!

Happy trading everyone and hope everyone has had a wonderful weekend!

cryptochartcandles101.png

Sort:  

Charts are really necessary things for day to day or Intra-day traders.
Thanks for making this Infographic looks amazing!
Upvoted!
Feel free to checkout my post.

Nice seeing you here jenifer! Hope to beautiful post on here like on facebook?
Welcome to steem family.
Followed you already, kindly follow back.

Congratulations @jennicide, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice post jennicide.

hello friend thanks for posting me you clarified some doubts

I read about you in Bloomberg today. Interesting that it is mostly men in the cryptoworld. I am happy to find your work

Choosing the right forex broker is an extremely important but often difficult task. I think it is worth starting with broker finex. He thoroughly examines all important aspects such as regulations, account security, fees, trading platforms, and available asset classes. With robust security measures and oversight by reputable regulators, it seems like a promising option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54