Sort:  

I will be watching BTC closely as I always do and I will get in when it has broken a base and is in a panic drop.. Thats my usual routine.. I was eyeballing those 6900s as a decent little base.. But ofcource I'd love to see something under 5,300 .. That would be my next pretty solid base.. I think a crack of 5,300 would lead to some serious panic and I would gobble up whatever is falling below that.. Only time will tell what will happen next.. and every time we get some big bounces we will have more bases to play off... so for now, im watching for some big read bars below 6900, if we get some...

But what do i do about my fomo?

Luc you are the man and would love your opinion.

It seems that we are due a correction and i would think it should fall as low as 5.9k - 5.3k as the gap has not really been filled. Would love to hear your latest opinion on what you think is going on..

Did you stop making videos? Haven't seen anything new in a while. I value your regular input.

Only for now.. I'm waiting for the market to get a little more bearish.. right now while everything is going up, no matter what you do you make money.. but in a few months if everything starts droping, then I will be needed again.. to help everyone make safe trades..

Sorry to hear you've taken a break from the videos.

Regardless of the Crypto market environment, FWIW I am very much interested in hearing what you have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57