You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Thanks alot for your very helpful and informative videos & posts you share with your followers Luc!. I have thought about getting into trading for a few years now, but i never had enough courage nor motivatition to get into it, but now im going to give it a go thanks to you ! You are also the reason i signed in to the steemit community.

As For the upvotes i completely agree with you, i find it hard to understand why you are not getting the amount of upvotes that you deserve. Come on guys lets all give something small back to a kind man who tries to help other people financially in his free time ! :)

Sort:  

I do appreciate upvotes, that helps motive me to continue making these videos.. But daily I do get thank you messages from our community also, experiences of followers who have turned small accounts into large ones.. Just yesterday someone msgd me to tell me that using my method they started with 8k and now have $70,000 in under 7months.. those experiences also motive me to keep making videos..

@quickfingersluc Yeah that's great :).. I have a question if you do not mind. I have just downloaded the trial of coinigy to try it out but it seemed a little bit too complicated for a begginer and i also saw a video on it, in which one of it's founders was interviewed on, and even he said that coinigy may not be the ideal platform to start with if your are completely a begginer in trading.. Do you suggesst that i start with another website like etoro or fortrade for example ? Thanks !

Let's start a chat and bounce ideas and trades around since we can't get into the other one

Anybody want to join a WeChat group?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64