You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is BTC grinding lower and lower driving you crazy?

in #trading6 years ago

Please do more frequent short videos, I love hearing from you. So much has happened since I started - and it ALL started with watching your videos. I was in a desperate place then, and you convinced me to go into crypto. Before that crypto = huge risk and volatility but you convinced me that it could be traded and that changed my life. Ever since, I've tried all strategies. HODLing, breakouts, other forms of TA, doing wrong QFL stuff (buying too early in the drop/buying the grinds like what you're talking about here). I always come back to your strategy, it's the only safe strategy out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66