Welcome to the world of trading

in #trading4 years ago

Welcome to the world of trading

trading.jpg

Fuente

We are definitely in an era where the methodology of the works has changed.

That of working 8, 10, 12 or 14 hours in one place for a minimum wage is no longer viable. Example you have 24 hours in 1 day, and minimum you must sleep 8 hours, if you work for example 12 hours, you have 4 hours left to cook, fix your clothes for the next day, leisure and distraction. And you will only have 1 day off a week.

Definitely this for me for a long time is not life.

And I have always been a supporter of getting jobs online that give some freedom, financial and time.

So after this short introduction, what did I think had little money saved, COVID, like many people, came to scrub us at a good time, so what better idea than to invest in something that would produce me?

Many people who rely on this methodology of working for a salary until you die, and they started with the canteen, that's a scam, they are going to steal your money and blah blah blah.

I have been learning for 1 month, seeing different strategies and I can say that although it is not millions that it generates in a week, I am producing from my house and in my pajamas, everything I have learned adds up to a lot, so I kept my mouth shut. they said "THAT'S A SCAM"

Who does not take advantage of their knowledge is the one who really cheats himself.

It is not easy but it is not impossible either, you have to be constant and learn every day. If I fail in something, I just have to find out why? What change was there in the currency? Take the operation to the exact point? Or check the volatility of the currency, and the minutes in which the entry was made.

NO, I am not an expert. But I keep learning and I love what I'm learning.

Trading is definitely an option to work from home, you don't have to be a slave to the computer 24 hours a day.

You just have to do good analysis, and carry out few operations during the day but which are effective.

And if you lose, make a good risk plan, where you do not risk all the capital in a single day.

Learn to the maximum, dedication and patience. Those are the 3 things necessary to start trading.

So let's start operating every day with the best mood in the world.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-07 at 9.39.10 PM.jpeg

PS: After a long day there is nothing better than a ladys night of your work tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66