Gave up CoinCube

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Even do coin cube was making a overall profit, i gave it up. It lost money on alot of trades, when CoinCube was rebalancing my portfolio, i can not recommend CoinCube for automated trading.

In one week it went from 0.027 BTC to 0.037 BTC with CoinCube, but i am sure just holding would had made even more profit.

After i switched to Manuel trading on Bittrex, i went from 0.037 BTC to 0.057 BTC in a few days.

Capture.PNG

On Binance i went from 0.03 also to 0.057 in the same amount of days, also manuel trading most of the profit came from buying BNB.

Capture.PNG

I began a new trading session at kucoin yesterday my initial investment was 0.012, so im in a small profit there also.

Capture.PNG

I reccomed using serverel exchanges, to minimize the risk of loosing all your funds due to a hack or if the exchange goes insolvent. my goal is to spread my portfolio on 4 exchanges, if one goes bust ill still have 75% of my trading portfolio. :-)

Let me hear what you think of my coin selections, or if you know a good buy. If you know about a automated trading solution, let me hear, im all about passive online income.

Cheers... :-)

If you like this post please upvote, follow and resteem. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64