You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading, NOT SELLING STEEM | UPDATE: I was wrong ?

in #trading5 years ago

Well @jcharles,
Imagine my frustration. I bought 5000 Steem @ 1.27$ 2 years ago, then i got additional 1500 @ 4$ last year.

Yet I managed to get my account and the projects I used to run to 12000 STEEM by posting and sharing with the team the rewards.

So my 12k USD investment is today worth about 1 BTC... 3.400 USD...

But I'm still bullish!
I cannot afford to be bearish, what i want is to trade the shit out of steem to convert my 12k into 20k and come back meaner and stronger hahahaha

Peace bro!

Sort:  

I love this attitude and as well your posts

I think steem will rise and until than enjoy the #BeerSaturday challenge on the blockchain

Thank you @detlev,

I try to have fun and don't take myself very seriously on steem, but i do take trading my steem seriously.

I hope I don't end up a broken dolphin at the end of this journey hahahaha

Beerz Beerz... thou i am a Single Malt man (SMM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66