You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

First of I have learned a lot from your videos and I love you method and look forward to your new videos.

Did you ever do a Day Trading Video yet?

I like to trade in and out of my positions day trading to build my stacks of coins and I'd love to see your Day Trading method you mentioned you do.

PS: I know how you feel, I spend a couple of hours working on images and after a year on here some do good but many don't. Steemit almost has to be something that is just part of your routine to build it up over time.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have been only using steeming as a platform to get out my videos to a larger audience. But I really dont have any time to be making constant blog posts.. I just want to help as many as I can navigate these choppy waters.. The videos seem to be the most effect use of my time to do this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25