Crypto trade of the day: 07/31/2017 - ADT/ETH - 18% TOTAL PROFIT!

in #trading7 years ago

Coin: AndroidsTokens (ADT)
Exchange: Bittrex
Bought at: 0.00013041
Sold at: 0.00015359
Profit: 18%
Duration: 2.5 days

Thoughts:
ADT is one of my favorite coins to trade. This is my second completed trade on this coin, and currently in a 3rd one within 10 days. The more common lows are bought which is around 13s and the high 15s are hit within 3 days which you can sell ranging from 15-25% profit. Adjustments on this trade could be made by selling at 10% for more frequent turnarounds and probably being overall better because there is risk for keeping a position too long for altcoins (I've had bad trades doing this). If lucky, buyers can catch flash sells. This pattern has been consistent for almost 20 days, and I will keep trading this until there are big changes.

Sort:  

Nice Returns!!!! This is the 2nd or 3rd time I'm seeing this pair...adding it to my favorites now.

Nice one!, scary how volume is thinning out though, dont you think?

Yes, good catch. I have put up a smaller position on third trade because of the volume. Now price is dropping with little support so I'll probably get out of this on next bounce and just put this on watch.

Nice share! I've seen your comments on Lucs blog, you seem to know whats up. Following you now too, will def look to trade some of these charts!

Thanks for the follow! I'm still learning everyday. Right now I'm on a hiatus from trading since im at a wsop poker tour, but will be back next week with more trade of the days

Sweet man, good luck at your tourney!

Congratulations @oneluckyflip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50