ProfitTrailer part2

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Day 2 of my trading with profittrailer continues after I've set the amount per trade to 0.012 btc (10 times from before)

This is the results:

As I still had Active pairs with the previous amount of 0.00120 the bot couldnt have bought too much today (I've set the buying limit to 10 pairs) so it was a rather slow day but what it did succeed to sell was a nice profit per trade between 1.5$ - 3.5$ so you can see it could have been much more.

will keep updating :)

Crypto maniac out

Sort:  

I'm watching this keep the update coming.

after very slow progress, really you're breaking them in the head

I was waiting for this update to see to what extent It will be profitabel.
I believe It is

Could you post a copy of the PAIRS.properties file? Trying to make sure I've got it right

tommorow will do a manual

Nice, I would be very interested to see how this performs on a down market and see if this still holds up.

No Cryptopia Support? /sadface

Congratulations @oren730, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2905 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6776.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I believe only in Bitcoin!, need
to buy more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25