FX - GBP EUR falling below support

in #trading6 years ago

In my previous post, I observed a contracting triangle on the GBP-EUR weekly chart. In the past week, it looks like GBP has fallen below the triangle support and crossing over to a bearish pattern on the Daily and Weekly MACD.



Source: TradingView

With Theresa May's government and party's infighting and the tough EU rhetoric, it's worth staying off the technical analysis and re-analyse the fundamentals.

Note: I am an amateur trader and I am performing this exercise for my own research and analysis. This is by no means a form of financial advice and should be treated as a blog post for entertainment purposes. It is also based on historical data which may not be an indication of future price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73