You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Trading Unique as a Profession? [SPOILER ALERT IT AINT THE MONEY]

in #trading6 years ago

Talking about trading is a thing I really like, I myself also have business in the field of making Aceh motif bag. but I still need a lot of capital to make my business become more advanced, but although I do not have the capital I can still be patient, hopefully the future can be better. thank you for sharing your story and providing information. I am very happy to get to know you my friend, all the best for you.

Sort:  

likewise! best of luck in your biz!

patience is tough but as warren buffet said (and i paraphrase) "the most money i ever made was while sitting on my hands"

Aceh

Why do I keep seeing this word in all the places it doesn't belong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70