You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading6 years ago

I started trading because of your videos. I joined Steemit to tell you thank you. I'm making mistakes, making good trades and learning a lot. Thank you so much for all of your videos.

For anyone who can help:
One issue I'm having is getting is straight in my head buying, say, LTC/BTC vs LTC/USDT (Bittrex only for now). With the $ value of BTC varying, how do I handle the different currencies?

Do I only trade in 1 pair or is there a good strategy for leveraging the two against each other? With my incredible math skills I will likely have $0 if I try to figure it out myself.

Sort:  

Shalafi, I asked the same question below before I read yours. I hope Luc will give us some advice.
MNBen

Just play one pair LTC/BTC at a time. If your buy is in LTC/BTC, sell to take profit in LTC/BTC and read the story of the LTC/BTC chart.

Personally, I trade only against BTC to accumulate more BTC and it has do me well so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65